Close
Marrakech is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely attentive people running the restaurant... comfortable and authentic Marrakech dining experience.. fun night and great food
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, exceptional service, fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room was very. cold. Got a space heater and it was better.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was kind helpful and knowledgeable about the country as well as the food
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific, the staff is friendly and warm. We love Marrakech!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is very bad. poor food. Food doesn't have any relation to Moroccan food. Bad experience
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food, service and entertainment! What a great place.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one our favorite restaurants in San Francisco. We love to take special friends to share this amazing experience. The belly dancing show really took it over the top. Go once and you will get hooked.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was fabulous! The good was delicious. Great belly dancing show.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. The service is a little slow but worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_46476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Marrakech

419 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 776-6717
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's