Close
Marrakech is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was kind helpful and knowledgeable about the country as well as the food
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific, the staff is friendly and warm. We love Marrakech!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is very bad. poor food. Food doesn't have any relation to Moroccan food. Bad experience
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food, service and entertainment! What a great place.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one our favorite restaurants in San Francisco. We love to take special friends to share this amazing experience. The belly dancing show really took it over the top. Go once and you will get hooked.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was fabulous! The good was delicious. Great belly dancing show.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. The service is a little slow but worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb tagine was delicious, as the meat fell off the bones and it tasted homemade.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third time that I have eaten at this. The first two times were with my wife and we had a fabulous time. This time, I took an old friend there. The staff is always genuinely friendly and service oriented. This time, the two of us ordered a lamb dish and a rabbit specialty. They were both incredibly delicious and plentiful in portion size. Make sure to order the entire dinner and not go ala carte. That way, you get abundant appetizers, soup and dessert besides your entree.At the end of the meal, we were treated to top-of-the-line belly dancing. This particular artist was excellent at her craft. She encouraged the diners to join her and everyone had a great time. :-)You cannot have a better time dining out and you are going to have dining at Marrakech restaurant.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great flavors, a unique dining experience.
Date published: 2015-02-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_46476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Marrakech

419 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 776-6717
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's