Close
Marrita's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is hot and fresh! Service is great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! the service great! Love the selection of food available!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved the takeout pizza!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timing was perfect, food was hot and very well-made.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed with the food. The restaurant it's self was very clean and comfortable. Good service and received our food quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious! The workers are always very friendly and the food is served quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always very friendly and it's good food
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had my pizza ready when I arrived to pickup but the help made the pizza wrong only pepperoni so they had to remake the pizza while I sat their and waited for my deluxe pizza to be made
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza was delicious, we would definitely do it again if in the area
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_235459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Marrita's

331 E Wright Ave
Shepherd, MI 48883
Phone: (989) 828-7827
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrita's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's