Close
Mar's Caribbean Gardens is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mar's always serves the freshest food and the staff is always so friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and fair prices
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cow foot soup!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners. Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_49048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mar's Caribbean Gardens

14008 Crenshaw Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: (310) 323-5000
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Karaoke, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Vegetarian Friendly
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Join us and enjoy our take on Caribbean-West Indian Cuisine. It is said that you could spend your whole life island hopping, and you will never get bored in the Caribbeans. Come and indulge your appetite with our vast array of island specialties. We bring the island cuisines to you. At Mars Caribbean Gardens, the familiar sound of reggae, calypso, rumba, even salsa, paired with an island cocktail, will put you in the island spirits. We bring a taste of the Caribbean to you! Here at Mars Caribbean Gardens we use only the highest quality products to make our items on our menu the best tasting Caribbean food in Gardena. Our employees pay strict attention to recipes, portions and overall food production, and plate presentation. Mars Caribbean Gardens brand of food and service is second to none. Our personnel like people and enjoy making our clients happy. Service with a smile because our employees love what they do. Our employees show this pride in their service to the restaurant and the clients we serve. We are serving in Gardena, CA. At Mars Caribbean Gardens, QUALITY, SERVICE, and CLEANLINESS are the cornerstones of our business.

Mar's Caribbean Gardens is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mar's always serves the freshest food and the staff is always so friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and fair prices
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cow foot soup!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners. Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_49048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mar's Caribbean Gardens Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's