Close
Mar's Caribbean Gardens is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice, the place was quaint, quiet and the service was pretty good. They also had an area for Karaoke.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, great vibe
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The music was fabulous!! Good food and warm atmosphere I couldn't asked for anything more.I sure will visit again soon.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and exceptionally clean restaurant. The food was beyond delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mar's always serves the freshest food and the staff is always so friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and fair prices
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cow foot soup!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners. Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing! Managers stopped by our table often to check on us and tell us about the history of the food. I asked for a catering menu so I could order more food for meetings at work! Setting was intimate and the food was absolutely amazing! Will definitely be going back more often!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, Excellent Food!
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_49048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mar's Caribbean Gardens

14008 Crenshaw Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: (310) 323-5000
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mar's Caribbean Gardens Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's