Close
Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good. Will be back.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No AC and food took forever. Had to keep going to publix for product.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The air conditioning was broken. It was dark and dingy. Very cold feeling. Will never go back, but food was okay.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress went above and beyond. Our drinks were never empty and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server didn't want to be there, a bit slow, restaurant needs a make over, but the food was good, best pizza crust I've had in Florida
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIZZA WAS DELICIOUS
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty place 2 out of 5 items were terrible we told owner this when he came out and asked us how every was told him calamari was terrible he said he was told that 2 times before so he was changing vendors and the calzone was nothing but liquid and gross he could of gave us a discount or something but nope oh well
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_264698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant

13800 Little Rd
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727) 862-6434
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's