Close
Martinez Mexican Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have welcoming service from Luis and his wait staff. The food and drinks were tasty as usual and the atmosphere was perfect. We went there to watch the Texans game and it was already on when we sat down!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our waitress wasn't welcoming at all. never greeted us.... just went straight to asking for drinks. brought out food. never checked on us. just came over to deliver drinks, food, check. customer service has a lot to do with a dining experience and she failed.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the service we received from Luis was top notch. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and we can't wait to visit again!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is at times hard to find but usually do get what you need just may not always be fast
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is at times hard to find but usually do get what you need just may not always be fast
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and the service was excellent,
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and the service was excellent,
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted really good. And the waitress who is also the manager was very friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and fajitas very good.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good however the waitress was awkward. She tried and had good intentions but forgot items we requested.
Date published: 2014-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_213003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Martinez Mexican Restaurant & Bakery

2625 South Bypass 35, Suite 133
Alvin, TX 77511
Phone: (281) 968-7299
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martinez Mexican Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's