Close
Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 520.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service. Not enough servers for the amount of people.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service and food presentation for fine dining did not meet our expectations
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, cold food, weak presentation on the plate, cold coffee steak not well trimmed for a white table cloth restaurant.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding drinks, prepared perfectly, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding drinks, prepared perfectly, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fettuccine Alfredo had no taste the chicken was overcooked and the waiter goofed on my sons place where he did not even touch his food
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went for Friday nite Fish Fry. This year, the all-you-can-eat fish was served as a buffet. We were okay with that excepting that the table was never fully stocked. There was French fries but no fish. Fish; no fries. Fish and fries; no dinner plates. They had a nice mixed green salad, cole slaw and good deserts. But, I would like my complete meal hot and ready at the same time.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went for Friday nite Fish Fry. This year, the all-you-can-eat fish was served as a buffet. We were okay with that excepting that the table was never fully stocked. There was French fries but no fish. Fish; no fries. Fish and fries; no dinner plates. They had a nice mixed green salad, cole slaw and good deserts. But, I would like my complete meal hot and ready at the same time.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had the fish and chips, would not have this again since it tasted like frozen food that i could of gotten at walmart.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience - excellent; soft lights, soft music; minimal classy décor; booth big enough-you wouldn't hear conversations from other booths; Sports TV onGuests were not loud - relaxing environmentFine dining; bubbly wineLaprill, our server, was warm and friendly. She took good pictures for our anniversary. Thanks, Laprill, for making our evening fun.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort

1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 855-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's