Close
Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress. Very friendly.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were a bit small for the price. Other than that, A++.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming here! Great food great music great bartenders! Love the outdoor and indoor seating!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the rib eye steak was very tasty
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and everyone was awsome excellent customer service great food and amazing entertainment the man who played tonight played a special song just for my daughter it was awsome
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service is so slow. Ordered All You Can Eat Fish and were told we could only re-order one piece of fish at a time. And re-orders were SO SLOW ! So unless you have lots and lots of time to waste don't bother. Fortunately the fish tasted very good.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced menu. The quality of food was not equal to the prices they charge. My chicken roulade was like rubber. For a $25 meal, they credited $6 for the uneaten chicken....which most of it was uneaten. For a $175 bill, they could have/should have reimbursed more than that.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was fantastic and the entire restaurant was spotless.Neutral because of the food quality. I had bacon wrapped prawns in Bourbon sauce. The prawns were excilent as was the sauce but the bacon was very, very chewy.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We selected a table on the patio near the service area (pantry) and waited for service. In that time that six servers passed by our table, not one acknowledged us. No menu was offered, no drink order suggested, no eye contact, it was as if we were not there (especially hard to imagine since my German Shepherd Companion dog was at my feet. The "service" was less than adequate with one exception, a young man (Bus Boy) came by our table before anyone else and asked if we would care of a glass of water or anything. I know that he is a Bus Boy and not a Server because I asked. Regrettably, I do not recall his name to tell you here. When he spoke, he spoke quietly, intelligently and with purpose. I telephoned the managers office the following day and left this message on the assistant mangers answering machine with a suggestion (which I repeat now) that the young employee be recognized and complimented on his supreme attitude and Service. A few words to the waitress staff and their manager would be in order as well.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outside dining overlooking the London Bridge. Server was excellent. Food was great.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort

1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 855-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's