Close
Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fantastic service and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our bartender, Christopher, was very attentive and told us about specials and our drinks, my chocolate martini was awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken quesadilla appetizers used to have a lot of chicken but the ones we had tonight had very little chicken. Yes, we ordered chicken quesadilla.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swordfish is difficult to find these days, but I ordered it and it was delish.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The shrimp scampi was bland. The fish and chips were good. I wanted to give a better rating, but we were disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers and fish and chips were excellent with pleasant ambience.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice servers, good location. Too pricey without the rest.com coupon. If not for the coupon, I would not come here but with the coupon it's a good place that I would come to again.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food but pricey-i personally would only come here w the rest.com coupon. With the coupon it's a good experience, without, it's just too expensive.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiloh was the beat waitress we ever had there. Everything was perfect and food tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I always rate Martini Bay very highly, I can't tell you how disappointed we were this time. The service was terrible, and I ordered my drink and sent it back 3 times, and then ordered wine I ordered Tonic, and received Soda water each time. There was hardly anyone in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort

1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 855-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's