Close
Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable customer service...the food...the ambiance and the cocktails were superb!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and friendly people
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the music was too loud to be able to talk comfortably at the table or it would have been an excellent rating.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amanda was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional! Chris was our server. He was awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome prime rib!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and excellent waitresses very friendly. Lacie is our favorite
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic server went above and beyond
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice and relaxed atmosphere. I ordered the Salmon and it was the best I have ever eaten. My wife ordered the flay with mushrooms. The flay had excellent flavor but they forgot the mushrooms.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort

1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 855-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Bay at the London Bridge Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's