Close
martini classic food spirits entertainment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2013.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paige is always so friendly and our table was ready before we finished our appetizer & drinks @ the bar.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have dined here before and the service and food is always superb. First Class restaurant! Enjoy the entertainment as well.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service were excellent. Our server Gina was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was delicious. The martini special was great. Van (the waiter) was super and helpful. The owner stopped to talk to us. Very friendly. We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ambiance.Live entertainment. Great food.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam was a amazing server. The food. Drinks and dessert was the bomb..
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent experience..van is an excellent waiter....glad we requested him,again
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Van was over the top excellent!! He made our party feel right at home as though we dined there often. Made great suggestions and very attentive. We will definitely be back to visit when in that area!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was the best I ever had! I highly recommend it. We enjoyed the live entertainment as well!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good!!! I was just confused about the billing.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_50863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

martini classic food spirits entertainment

98 Highway 17
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-1134
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

martini classic food spirits entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's