Close
martini classic food spirits entertainment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1846.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seating was prompt even though we arrived early. Bar service was slow when we arrived and got slower as the night went on. Table server was very knowledgable. Del Mar was very salty & full of garlic. She crab soup was very good. Special of filet & shrimp had three "jumbo shrimp" that didn't even cover the whole top of the filet.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good dinner music
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service both excellent. And we all enjoy the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Fabulous service!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited for servce then steak not cooked right. Servers and management corrected everything and it was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food. Prime ribs, filet, and seafood 'de mer' were terrific.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a fan of tip included
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food couldn’t ask for more
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was great! We celebrated my birthday & Marine Corps Birthday! Very enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_50863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

martini classic food spirits entertainment

98 Highway 17
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-1134
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

martini classic food spirits entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's