Close
martini classic food spirits entertainment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. Wait staff is excellent. Atmosphere is great including the entertainment.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I always enjoy dining at Martini. Excellent food and excellent service. Great ambiance with the live, soft music
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matt was our server--he always does such a great job. Music was a little loud tonight even though we were as far away as we could get a table. Food wasn't as great as most times. I had salmon and it was a little strong. Would have sent it back if it was just my husband and I.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Drink are always Excellent. Atmosphere is great also.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a nice experience at Martinis. Good music, food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_804, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_50863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

martini classic food spirits entertainment

98 Highway 17
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-1134
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

martini classic food spirits entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's