Close
martini classic food spirits entertainment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2085.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The waiter was friendly and very attentive. Music was not too loud and easy listening.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, Delicious food and love the Martini's.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I enjoy the atmosphere, the live music and the delicious food. Service is outstanding!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always fantastic. Atmosphere is great. One of the best restaurants in Myrtle beach
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff awesome...food fabulous, and they were fairly busy. Since we are “older” the lights were tough to read menu by..but we managed!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was mostly very good. Food could have been a little hotter.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, excellent taste and a lively atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy atmosphere and service at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good dining experience, nothing out of the norm for what you would expect for prices paid. Server Jim was attentive and suggestive, owner did stop by to be sure all was well and thanked us for coming upon leaving. This was a pleasantry more owners/management shout attend to more often at all dining establishments. Overall experience, very good.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything about martini's is a great place , great food and waitstaff very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_50863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

martini classic food spirits entertainment

98 Highway 17
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-1134
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

martini classic food spirits entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's