Close
martini classic food spirits entertainment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter and lump crab grouper dinner was excellent !!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, well prepared food. Extremely well seasoned. Very courteous staff. Large portions. Food served in a timely manner, piping hot!! Grouper and Salmon were exceptional!! Live music a definite+++.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, well prepared food. Extremely well seasoned. Very courteous staff. Large portions. Food served in a timely manner, piping hot!! Grouper and Salmon were exceptional!! Live music a definite+++.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (Camry), very good food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (Camry), very good food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martini"s is by far one of the nicest dining experiences in North Myrtle Beach. As always, the food was excellent and cooked to perfection and the ambiance is always delightful with light music playing by local artists. Our server, Sam, was exceptional continuously checking on us for anything we might need. And most amazing was that Paige (she and her husband are the owners) was able to seat us with only a ten minute prior reservation request on a Saturday night with a full house and reservation list.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martini"s is by far one of the nicest dining experiences in North Myrtle Beach. As always, the food was excellent and cooked to perfection and the ambiance is always delightful with light music playing by local artists. Our server, Sam, was exceptional continuously checking on us for anything we might need. And most amazing was that Paige (she and her husband are the owners) was able to seat us with only a ten minute prior reservation request on a Saturday night with a full house and reservation list.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was knowledgeable about specials and answers all the questions we had. He returned several times and made sure we had extra Iced tea, water and any extras we needed. THe Prime Rib was excellent
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The wait staff was friendly and very efficient. They always have great entertainment at happy hour. (The $5 martini special was a nice bonus)
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at Martini's often, about every 2-3 weeks. The food, service and consistency makes it a fantastic venue for our dining pleasure. Paige, one of the owners, is also a fantastic person who treats all her diners, whether first time or long time ones as family. Martini's is a great place for dinner.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_50863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

martini classic food spirits entertainment

98 Highway 17
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 249-1134
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

martini classic food spirits entertainment Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's