Close
Martini Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and MARTINI's. Waiters were attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY dinner (Glazed Salmon) was delicious! Our server was Lisa who was very hospitable and friendly. She did a great job as a server as well.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY dinner (Glazed Salmon) was delicious! Our server was Lisa who was very hospitable and friendly. She did a great job as a server as well.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok, nothing special. They give you large portions but its not exceptional. The martini I had was beautiful and delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food was great waiter was very good! Will be going back again!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big portions, intimate dining, quality meal, attentive wait staff.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Staff attentive. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been a better rating if the appetizer had not be thumbs down.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the waiter we had was horrible his name is ed. He took our order was not so nice bad waiter manners after he took our order he was no were to be found and when finally we were able to get him he seemed annoyed don't know what a waiter like that is doing in a very good restaurant. My wife and I go to lots of restaurants and this one the food was excellent but who wants a waiter like that with all do respect he maybe a little slow. Don't think we will be going back there that was a bad experience with that waiter.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the waiter we had was horrible his name is ed. He took our order was not so nice bad waiter manners after he took our order he was no were to be found and when finally we were able to get him he seemed annoyed don't know what a waiter like that is doing in a very good restaurant. My wife and I go to lots of restaurants and this one the food was excellent but who wants a waiter like that with all do respect he maybe a little slow. Don't think we will be going back there that was a bad experience with that waiter.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_151079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Grill

187 Hackensack Street
Wood Ridge, NJ 07075
Phone: (201) 728-4800
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top