Close
Martini Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the waiter we had was horrible his name is ed. He took our order was not so nice bad waiter manners after he took our order he was no were to be found and when finally we were able to get him he seemed annoyed don't know what a waiter like that is doing in a very good restaurant. My wife and I go to lots of restaurants and this one the food was excellent but who wants a waiter like that with all do respect he maybe a little slow. Don't think we will be going back there that was a bad experience with that waiter.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the waiter we had was horrible his name is ed. He took our order was not so nice bad waiter manners after he took our order he was no were to be found and when finally we were able to get him he seemed annoyed don't know what a waiter like that is doing in a very good restaurant. My wife and I go to lots of restaurants and this one the food was excellent but who wants a waiter like that with all do respect he maybe a little slow. Don't think we will be going back there that was a bad experience with that waiter.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, drinks atmosphere and service fantastic
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service & ambiance.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each person ordered a different entree & each one of us said our meal was wonderful & absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but service was not
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinks are nice and yummy. The food is awesome. The service is great. It can be a family friendly restaurant. They made child size (1/2 portion) even without asking.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait for the check
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a family friendly restaurant that entrees can be ordered in half size for children. And the food is absolutely delicious with generous portions.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Relaxed and beautiful atmosphere. Great menu and amazing food. Classy! Upscale! Martini selection is out of this world great! Wait staff kind, professional and genuine!
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_151079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martini Grill

187 Hackensack Street
Wood Ridge, NJ 07075
Phone: (201) 939-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martini Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's