Close
Martin's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Good food. Excellent value for the money
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks at Martin's are impeccable. Their staff is even more amazing. I highly recommend sitting at the bar and meeting their superb bartenders.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was casual, our server was excellent and the food was tasty and filling
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order was incorrect, but I ate it anyway and it was good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food nice place , good people !
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was a little loud, but overall the food was wonderful and we all had a good time.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! The servers were polite, friendly and professional. Recommendations about the food and alcohol were spot on! The Menu is pretty extensive. If you love warm , wholesome, continetal-Irish meals, this is the place to be. I only wish they had their bratwurst sausage on the menu all year long and not just as a special. Martin's also features a wide range of alcohol including craft (and draft) beers and wine to choose from and some of these are on Specials on certain days. The overall ambiance ,contemperory music selection and live bands tops my list of reasons why I'd come back to Martins over and over agian. You really can't go wrong with everything this place has on offer.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful greeting as we came thru the door !
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food , Nice clean place , BEST bartenders !!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was $3.00 Taco night. Perfect night to try three different kinds. They were AWESOME!
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_35040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Martin's Downtown

413 1st Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 985-6278
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martin's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's