Close
Martin's Downtown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was $3.00 Taco night. Perfect night to try three different kinds. They were AWESOME!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was prompt in providing service, the food was delicious and overall atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and checked with often to make sure we had everything we needed
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_35040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Martin's Downtown

413 1st Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 985-6278
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    CLOSED SUNDAYS -- UNLESS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS LISTED ON OUR WEBSITE.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Family / Children, Sports Bar
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Martin's Bar & Grill, making Roanoke cooler...one weekend at a time. We are a completely non-smoking restaurant and bar. We offer FREE Wi-Fi to all of our guests. Need to feed a crowd? Yes, we cater. We can work with any budget.

We have been awarded numerous awards. We are especially proud of all of the Rib Cookoff trophies we have collected. We have won or placed in every competetion we have entered. We are equally proud of our City Magazine, The Roanoke Times, and The Roanoker awards for Food, Drink, Atmosphere, and especially Best Music Venue, which we win every year!

Read More
Martin's Downtown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was $3.00 Taco night. Perfect night to try three different kinds. They were AWESOME!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was prompt in providing service, the food was delicious and overall atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and checked with often to make sure we had everything we needed
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_35040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Martin's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's