Close
Mary's Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from even tho they were busy the waitresses did their best to be around
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Did not like being charged $3.00 for a large milk. My husband and I both had milk for a total of $6.00. That is more than the cost of a gallon.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To much noise
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, food and atmosphere on a Monday early evening.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted with information on the specials of the day. The menu has a great variety of unique dishes.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would enjoy having an occasional prime rib dinner special
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more of a bar atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was hot, very tasty and plentiful. it was presented well and came as described in the menu
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, service was slower than usual tonight
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from onion rings were burnt
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_265159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Mary's Bar & Grill

4503 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 425-1637
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mary's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's