Close
Ma's Donuts & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everytime I go in there i'm greeted with a friendly smile. very quick service as well and food is excellent
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everytime I go in there i'm greeted with a friendly smile. very quick service as well and food is excellent
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman who waited on me was very polite. And the owners Son, whom I had met outside of Ma's, came over to chat with me. Wonderful service and it was nice knowing he remembered me.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman who waited on me was very polite. And the owners Son, whom I had met outside of Ma's, came over to chat with me. Wonderful service and it was nice knowing he remembered me.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 of us ordered our favorite sandwich, the 12” sub of Chourico and peppers.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The donuts were great but I didn't care for the sandwich I ordered.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma’s has the best donuts around. Love the Vanilla creme donuts & the donut holes.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ee always try to stop ay Ma's when ee are in tbe area..Great shop...best bagels ever!!!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional young ladies at the counter. When they were unsure of how to use the restaurant.com certificate they asked for a moment and called a manager at home so that I would not be inconvenienced. Also thanked me for bringing in the sertificate so they would now know going forward how to process! Very sweet and I think an asset to the business. So many of the staff at other places won't even make eye contact ~ it was wonderful to be treated like a human being and a valued customer!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken salad sandwiches. Excellent donuts. Award winning
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_209222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Valid after 12:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Valid after 12:00 PM only.

Ma's Donuts & More

78 W Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: (401) 841-5750
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma's Donuts & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's