Close
Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress is always rude... we only came to use our coupon and hoping that someone else was working.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We go to this pub to drink. The service for food really depends on who is working. The night we went there, Carol Lee was NOT working and it took forever to get our food. The food was basically thrown at us. We laughed about it because what do you expect at a loud sloppy dive bar? The taste of the food was actually really good. This is NOT a restaurant, it is a bar. Don't go here with kids or your parents.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable server. Better than average food.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_40179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill

2780 State St.
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 434-3497
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Amenities Epic Juke Box, TV
  • Special Needs Daily Food and Drink
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

A great neighborhood bar and grill! Mas Fina Cantina is the perfect place to grab a burger and beer with your friends any night of the week. An extensive menu offering Mexican-American breakfast, lunch and dinner. Sit on the patio to take in some sun, or catch the game at the bar!

Read More
Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress is always rude... we only came to use our coupon and hoping that someone else was working.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We go to this pub to drink. The service for food really depends on who is working. The night we went there, Carol Lee was NOT working and it took forever to get our food. The food was basically thrown at us. We laughed about it because what do you expect at a loud sloppy dive bar? The taste of the food was actually really good. This is NOT a restaurant, it is a bar. Don't go here with kids or your parents.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable server. Better than average food.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_40179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's