Close
Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more sauce less cook time on the wings
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of parking, quick service, and good food!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good for all of us - a variety: Crab Enchiladas, Fish Wrap, Calamari, Taquitos, Tuna Melt, and Turkey Wrap along with Onion Rings was really good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Drinks were very well made. And the ambiance was laid back and awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great drinks and very good food!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find. Locally owned bar & grill, the food was excellent. Definitely not your normal bar food. Wish I had a place like this close to our home!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there at 3:00. Only one bartender / server . A little slow on the drinks and service at first , possibly because there were a few regular guys at the counter , that took her attention vs bringing out drinks . After the first 10 minutes service was great and good suggestions were welcomed . Ordered the turkey Swiss cheese and chili peppers on Rye . It was excellent. Disappointed in the seasoned fries , there's no seasoning on them till I asked for some seasoning big spice and she brought me a small container of Lawrys ! Sandwich was excellent . Fries, boring! Chips m cheese - good . Guacamole very good . Burger w bacon excellent ! We'll be back next year!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress is always rude... we only came to use our coupon and hoping that someone else was working.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We go to this pub to drink. The service for food really depends on who is working. The night we went there, Carol Lee was NOT working and it took forever to get our food. The food was basically thrown at us. We laughed about it because what do you expect at a loud sloppy dive bar? The taste of the food was actually really good. This is NOT a restaurant, it is a bar. Don't go here with kids or your parents.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable server. Better than average food.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_40179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill

2780 State St.
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 434-3497
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's