Close
Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a bar and grill, with very friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a bar and grill, with very friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a bar and grill, with very friendly staff and good food.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not what I expected for a dinner date...Bar inside was very loud and boisterous, Patio seating had loud music piped in overhead...more of a party bar that served food,
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not what I expected for a dinner date...Bar inside was very loud and boisterous, Patio seating had loud music piped in overhead...more of a party bar that served food,
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not what I expected for a dinner date...Bar inside was very loud and boisterous, Patio seating had loud music piped in overhead...more of a party bar that served food,
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandler is a funny, hardworking young man. Always a smile in his face
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mas Fina Cantina is not fancy, it is more of a laid back neighborhood type bar. We felt welcome by workers and patrons. The food was very good and lots of it.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food service was great it is a dog friendly environment
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local bar with great staff, drinks and food! Nothing fancy, but a great vibe and lots of happy people! We look forward to going here when we’re in town.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_40179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill

2780 State St.
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 434-3497
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mas Fina Cantina Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's