Close
MASADA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was amazed by the amount of food that comes with the kebab combination -- I especially liked the chicken tika and kefta and 5 varieties of house sauces.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good but my shot was way overpriced, more expensive than my friend's actual drink
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rooftop Food is very fresh and tasty
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great restaurant, very unique and fun atmosphere! They had belly dancers, music and more!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious entrees
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing! The service was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers were very nice made our experience Enjoyable
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Atmosphere very good
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from servers were well informed and helpful.2 items came out cold from kitchen and had to be sent back.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is decorated fabulously. Very tasteful. The staff was very attentive. Our food was hot and so tasty. Some night I would like to come for the entertainment. They also have a nice outdoor section.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_263840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

MASADA

2206 N California Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 697-8397
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MASADA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's