Close
Masala Indian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband raved about his vegetable bryani. Despite asking for mild, my lamb bryani was too spicy and the quality of the lamb was not great.The air conditioning couldn't keep up with the heat inside.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent but now they won't take the certificate for takeout. He did let me use it this time. I have used it before for takeout. I do think see what the big deal is. Not everyone dines out in the restaurant. I won't be coming here anymore if I can't use the gift certificate for takeout.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is delicious, people are very nice!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We're somewhat new to Indian food, so the menu was a bit confusing, but the waiter was helpful & the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, delicious food, quiet place. I love eating here
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in RI
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere, and service are all great. I would recommend this place to anyone who likes Indian or Pakistani food. The food is delicious and filling.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and excellent food! The best Indian food around!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food clean restaurant
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time and service and order of the giving of chips Also lamb was tough and prices were high
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_232987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Masala Indian Cuisine

1920 Mineral Spring Ave
North Providence, RI 02904
Phone: (401) 228-6554
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Masala Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's