Close
Masala Wok is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service and food
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very attentive, food was very good, portions were generous, and prices were reasonable (even without coupon).
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1) The staff did not cooperate. We were 4 dining of which 2 were senior citizens(my elderly parents of 75 & 78). We requested for low salt and low spicy food but it was just the opposite. They made an error on the bill but they argued and made us wait for half an hour till the owner came with is daughter. The owner tried to sort out the issue but then his daughter intervened and spoke in loud voice and insulted us which led to exchange of words. The owner and his male partner yelled and screamed pointing their finger because insults had been exchanged. They also refused to see how we were made to wait for almost half an hour for them. The Sikh owner and group were obnoxiously rude and loud to the point I thought they would raise their hands on me. If there had done so I would have called the police. A nightmare!!!! True Halloween scary experience.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor food quality, Poor menu , Bad service, served only warm top water
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a little unorganized
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a little unorganized
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner himself took orders and gave us suggestions. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MENU AS GREAT A NEW SLANT ON CHINAESE/ INDIAN AND TAI....EVERU DISH WAS EXCELLENT
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_60524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Masala Wok

107 Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 724-0413
Cuisine: Chinese, Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Masala Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's