Close
Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always friendly and very responsive to any requests. It was decorated for Christmas. Loved the tree!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The help was great the food wasFantastic as always
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We rediscovered Blu Tavern after several years (for a birthday celebration)--the service was friendly and accommodating, food delicious and prepared well, and drink selection was great. I chose "1 time per year" above because we'll be back again sooner than later.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service at a good price
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and service in a cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle always gives personal attention to usand is a great server
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We waited 30 minutes to get our first drink! It was not very crowded! It took one hour and 30 minutes for our meal to arrive. We were very close to leaving. It was also EXTREMELY loud in the dining room, which wasn’t the fault of the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was fine, but when I did not eat any of my chicken, the server never inquired as to why.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for a special occasion our 31st wedding anniversary so I ordered seafood my husband a 14oz steak and it was a 14oz! All food done superbly.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great waitress. Very clean organize with great food
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_53447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant

1323 Bunting St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 544-9919
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's