Close
Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Olivia, was accommodating, friendly and very personable.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great service, food was great...I had the Maryland crab cakes which were some of the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was great, and our waitress was friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was charged extra for ordering broccoli with my meal instead of pasta. I never paid extra before, and the waitress never mentioned that it would cost extra when I ordered.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ample portions, beautiful presentation, plenty of parking, waitress superb
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service...great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service...great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service...great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was fantastic polite and courteous. The other staff was great the prices are great will go back again and again
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was fantastic polite and courteous. The other staff was great the prices are great will go back again and again
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_53447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant

1323 Bunting St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 544-9919
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top