Close
Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time being waited on and food delivery was pretty good tonight.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been here several times. Restaurant is quite dated, but always clean and nicely decorated for the various holidays throughout the year. We particularly enjoy the beautiful fireplace on cold evenings. We dined here recently on a cold Thursday winter a few days before Christmas. Disappointed to find that the fireplace, which we had told our friends about, was not in use. We were told that it is only used on Fri, Sat, and Sun. The restaurant was packed. A warm fire would have been nice, since the room was on the chilly side. Although disappointed about that, our dinners were all quite good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most times it's good....there are times when it could be better....better food, better service.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was fantastic the food was great and hot
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster was perfect, Service excellent, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant atmosphere..excellent service. great food
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only a handful of people... Waited 90 minutes for our meal... We were there last month and the place was pretty hopping and we didn't wait that long... Not sure if they were short staffed or what.. although our waitress Amy was great...and apologetic for the wait. . Food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy going to the Blu, haven't been there is a very long time. Same great place and great food!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought with only having two workers they did a great job considering how packed the bar area was!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has a great feeling and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_53447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant

1323 Bunting St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 544-9919
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's