Close
Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 716.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant atmosphere..excellent service. great food
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only a handful of people... Waited 90 minutes for our meal... We were there last month and the place was pretty hopping and we didn't wait that long... Not sure if they were short staffed or what.. although our waitress Amy was great...and apologetic for the wait. . Food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy going to the Blu, haven't been there is a very long time. Same great place and great food!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought with only having two workers they did a great job considering how packed the bar area was!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has a great feeling and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. We were not hurried, the service was great. the meal was really really good. can't wait to go again.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. We were not hurried, the service was great. the meal was really really good. can't wait to go again.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. We were not hurried, the service was great. the meal was really really good. can't wait to go again.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of parking, nice atmosphere, generous portions, nice prices.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and pleased everyone. Grea warm atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_53447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant

1323 Bunting St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 544-9919
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Massari's Blu Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's