Close
Masser's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cole slaw was delish, beef very tender gravy and potatoes good liver very tender and good
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were very friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good and wait staff was excellent. Food came very fast
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sunday buffet was decent, but the weekday lunch buffet is a much better deal
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is exceptional service is decent
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic buffet
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. My main reason for coming was restaurant.com, but, now i love them
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. My main reason for coming was restaurant.com, but, now i love them
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_311901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Masser's Restaurant

Route 61 & 487
Pexinos, PA 17860
Phone: (570) 648-9695
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Masser's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's