Close
Mateus Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super time with daughter and granddaughter.Waitress gave us outstanding service and was very polite.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty, presentation of food on plates was unbelievable, could have been in a magazine photo.Also hot when served.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, nice presentation on food. Nice and hot when served. Will make this our stop in the time eating out.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD, GREAT SERVICE,NICE OLD COUNTRY ATMOSPHERE
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was excellent, we sat in the bar at a hightop table. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide variety of delicious appetizers, entrees, and chocolate mousse cake for dessert. Excellent atmosphere and the best service experienced so far this year. We eat out an average of 3-4 times per week.Highly recommend this restaurant for lunch or dinner Prices are reasonable and food is fresh, innovate, and includes the best Portuguese cuisine that we have found in Massachusetts.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decor of the restaurant was very plain and although a Portuguese restaurant Italian music was playing. Waitress not that knowledgeable about wine. More of a lounge than a restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food and menu choices
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Portuguese Dishes
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and fresh and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_284229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mateus Restaurant & Lounge

14 Worcester St
Ludlow, MA 01056
Phone: (413) 583-6773
Cuisine: European, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mateus Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's