Close
Mathers Cake Shop is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have trouble reaching them because the shop isn't open, call and leave a message. You will get a return call.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a cake shop not a restaurant, most of the 1/2 price cookies were delicous, but several were very dry and stale...
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is not a restaurant but a bakery more for wedding cakes. Ordered Danish for next day thought cost was $18 & was $28 not good Danish for what I paid will not order that again might try there cookies.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cake was yummy, decorated very nicely. With very short notice, Manager created me an awesome cake.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This venue is a bakery and not a dine-in restaurant. I purchased a box of cookies to take to a party. The cookies were top-notch and positively exquisite!!! The woman behind the counter was helpful and a delight
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a bakery not a restaurant, but the owner treated up very nicely.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marci was very accomodating to give me something yummy and special for a chick night in party.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bakery and the items were delicious, made right on site.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cookies were outrageously priced. They were dry and bland. I asked for a special order of Halloween cookies and what I received looked like pillsbury cutouts with sugar sprinkles. So disappointed!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cookies were stale and broken and there were no cakes to be seen. woman running shop felt like your company may not be worth the bother for her to continue
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_217144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Mathers Cake Shop

1431 Highland Ave
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 254-1700
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mathers Cake Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's