Close
Mathers Cake Shop is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a cake for a social gathering. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have trouble reaching them because the shop isn't open, call and leave a message. You will get a return call.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a cake shop not a restaurant, most of the 1/2 price cookies were delicous, but several were very dry and stale...
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is not a restaurant but a bakery more for wedding cakes. Ordered Danish for next day thought cost was $18 & was $28 not good Danish for what I paid will not order that again might try there cookies.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cake was yummy, decorated very nicely. With very short notice, Manager created me an awesome cake.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This venue is a bakery and not a dine-in restaurant. I purchased a box of cookies to take to a party. The cookies were top-notch and positively exquisite!!! The woman behind the counter was helpful and a delight
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a bakery not a restaurant, but the owner treated up very nicely.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marci was very accomodating to give me something yummy and special for a chick night in party.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bakery and the items were delicious, made right on site.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cookies were outrageously priced. They were dry and bland. I asked for a special order of Halloween cookies and what I received looked like pillsbury cutouts with sugar sprinkles. So disappointed!
Date published: 2014-12-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_217144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Mathers Cake Shop

1431 Highland Ave
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 254-1700
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mathers Cake Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's