Close
Matteo's Casual Italian is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Kept waiting for drinks and didn’t even get bread until after dinner was brought out. Serving sizes of food were good, but seasoning was poor leaving food bland.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion sizes are a bit lacking especially the salads.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this restaurant is simply fantastic great food great service very clean atmosphere very good
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Bartender Joe goes above and beyond. Check it out
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have espresso, cappuccino or other coffee drink offerings. Also, remove the coat rack in the front of the restaurant. Sat in the booth next to it and it was unpleasant. Great service and food was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their seafood pasta is awesome. Their prices are good & service has always been great !!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency is key. Each time we have been here the food quality has been remarkable. The restaurant is clean, comfy and enjoyable. The staff is terrific and we will continue to enjoy our visits.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean with a lot of space. Our server, Jared, was extremely pleasant and professional.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived on Tuesday 9-26-17 about 3---330. Only one waiter there. A very nice gentleman...took good care of us. Unfortunately, I've forgotten his name. Food was excellent! Will defiantly return! Grand Pacific Junction is good too, but we enjoyed our time at the N. Royalton location more! Glad they opened!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was lousy.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_350129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Matteo's Casual Italian

13570 Ridge Rd
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 628-9800
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matteo's Casual Italian Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's