Close
Matteo's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was served hot and was delicious.the linguine was seafood was excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS AN EXCELLENT RESTAURANT. EXCELLENT SERVICE, FOOD & GREAT EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND NOT LOUD SURROUNDINGS.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly yet professional, the ambiance was simple, but comfortable, the menu extensive (my dinner partner had trouble down-selecting from four options) and the food excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and our waitress friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful, the good was delicious, great atmosphere! We will definitely be back
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love their food and service. but, that music. we wish they would follow thru with their theme with some nice Italian or soothing music.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bread was hot & fresh and love the dressing they provide. Soup was hot & delicious and the eggplant was yummy! The sauce tastes homemade.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soup and appetizer were great. The wine pour was a little shallow.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small plate dinners were great, however one was a little light on the meat & the other was more like an extra large serving.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is creative and inspired. Different from the norm at chain restaurants. The music is entertaining and familiar. The staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2019, m_4, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_256424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St Patricks Day and Mothers Day.

Matteo's

8072 Columbia Rd
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone: (440) 427-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matteo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's