Close
Matteo's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful, the good was delicious, great atmosphere! We will definitely be back
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love their food and service. but, that music. we wish they would follow thru with their theme with some nice Italian or soothing music.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bread was hot & fresh and love the dressing they provide. Soup was hot & delicious and the eggplant was yummy! The sauce tastes homemade.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soup and appetizer were great. The wine pour was a little shallow.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small plate dinners were great, however one was a little light on the meat & the other was more like an extra large serving.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is creative and inspired. Different from the norm at chain restaurants. The music is entertaining and familiar. The staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place for lunch and dinner.Good service.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy Mateo's every time we go...Our server was a delight, however, our leftovers mysteriously disappeared when we were leaving. Our server said he would have more prepared for us,, but we didn't have the time to wait.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on ratings from others we thought maybe we were at the wrong place. We thought we were going to a mid to upper class restaurant but the only suggestion of that throughout the dining experience was the white tablecloths. When asked if we wanted cheese on our food, we said yes expecting the parmesan to be fresh. Instead the waitress plopped down the cheese shaker.The waitress was pleasant at first but seemed to be too busy in the kitchen to ask us how our meals were, offer refills on our drinks, offer dessert. We can be good tippers for attentive service. There was only a total of 4 tables and 3-4 waitresses while we were there. The food did not taste like 5 stars. The meatballs were perfectly round, the veal tasted frozen and not smooth like a freshly worked piece of meat. Because I didn't understand restaurant.com and certificates were such small dollar increments we'll return to use up the certificates.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager that started Matos in Olmsted Falls was there ..... it was our friends Anniversary.... card and gift given by us ..... they have a Financial Business and office a minute from Restaurant.... they know a ton of people in and around the area.....they could be a great influence for restaurant..... nothing was done for their anniversary.....when I said something on the way out he said they only do Birthdays ...... bad business...especially when new to area!
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_256424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St Patricks Day and Mothers Day.

Matteo's

8072 Columbia Rd
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone: (440) 427-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matteo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's