Close
Matthews Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service seemed slow considering they were not busy. Wish the server would have checked back on us more than once.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our anniversary and they congratulated us as soon as we sat down. Everyone was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Davin made the meal even more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matthews nails the meal every time, and their team is on point too. You can tell their team values quality, consistency and truly loves the food too! I love visiting, and I see familiar faces on their team each time we visit!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of both the food and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal I have had in months. The appetizer was exquisite and my fish dish was hot and cooked just right.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bone marrow appetizer was ok, however, Collage's is better. Portions also seem to be getting smaller. For example, the escargot appetizer portion was smaller than last year and year before that. Also true of the filet mignon. Both were excellent however have gone there enough times to notice several differences.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere and food were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently delicious. Servic is terrific.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_60883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Matthews Restaurant

2107 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 396-9922
Cuisine: Contemporary, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matthews Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's