Close
Matthews Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting for us 3 old ladies celebrating our 67th birthdays!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stuffy
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Kobe beef appetizer was disappointing. It contained about 6 pieces each the size of a dice & containing a layer of fat so the actual meat portion was quite tiny.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food was amazing. It is exceptional. The only thing that we found as a negative was a restaurant of this caliber had forgotten to keep our iced tea glasses full Kama forgotten to deduct our gift card, and then did not return our take-home back to our table. Other than that the service and food are amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top notch. The waiters are very knowledgeable. Food is terrific and you find tastes buds that haven't been activated in a long time.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services and food
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared in the most delicious way. We had the escargot and this was the best we've ever had.
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_60883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Matthews Restaurant

2107 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 396-9922
Cuisine: Contemporary, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matthews Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's