Close
Matthews Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently delicious. Servic is terrific.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joshua was awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always request the same booth #17, they have on our profile.Service is always great as is the presentation and the taste. Excellent wine list.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matthews is a place to be elegantly comfortable and to dine on cuisine unmatched elsewhere in Jacksonville. We enjoyed last night’s meal at the kitchen bar...dinner-theater,
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant with nice atmosphere, excellent food and service. And, unlike so many restaurants now, it was quiet enough to hold a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant with nice atmosphere, excellent food and service. And, unlike so many restaurants now, it was quiet enough to hold a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant with nice atmosphere, excellent food and service. And, unlike so many restaurants now, it was quiet enough to hold a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were delicious
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a good pour on the wine
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is welcoming and accommodating. I made a special request regarding the seasoning of my entree and staff and Chef went overboatd to please me.Excellent menu, presentation, and ambience.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_60883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Matthews Restaurant

2107 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 396-9922
Cuisine: Contemporary, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matthews Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's