Close
Mattson's Steak House is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 634.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one or our menu orders took a long time to come out. I think the server forgot about the item.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we ordered salad and hot bar but there was no meat on hot bar but price did not reflect this
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The steak was over cooked and the food was not served hot.Its to pricey for everything not to be hot and fresh ..
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we both had a boneless 6 oz steak that was very chewy and thin. we have had this several times before and it was always good. but not tonight
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Since I’ve been on a vegetarian regimen for close to 3 months my friend wanted steak for his birthday, I thought Mattson’s would be the best choice. The person calling the orders put his hand on his mouth when he yawned & handled several plates prior to cleaning it. The breast meat of my 1/2 Roasted Chicken was a little too dry for me. I had to request that the red onions be replaced with fresh red onions and clean tongs. There didn’t appear to be any labeling to help the customer make the best choice(s).
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My aunt and I had a great time and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everybody that works there are very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot when I received it and I didn’t wait long for my entree to come.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady that takes the order was rude, her hygene was horrible. Had rotton teeth & you could smell her breathe across the room. Horrible
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband loves this place so I buy the coupon and treat him to date night. I'm not a huge fan. Very dated and salad and hot food bar needs updating
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_183351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mattson's Steak House

8150 S Cicero Ave
Burbank, IL 60459
Phone: (708) 424-5884
Cuisine: Steak, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mattson's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's