Close
Mattucci's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was FANTASTIC! We went on Feb 15, 2020 for our Valentine's dinner and the staff worked as a team to get everyone in the restaurant served as fast paced as possible. The food was delicious, and was delivered hot and fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appearance of the place does not represent the quality of the food. This is a very old establishment and could really use updating. The food they serve is worthy of 5 stars! I haven't had a meal that good in forever! I don't live close by, but I will be frequenting this restaurant for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appearance of the place does not represent the quality of the food. This is a very old establishment and could really use updating. The food they serve is worthy of 5 stars! I haven't had a meal that good in forever! I don't live close by, but I will be frequenting this restaurant for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our meal,the only downside was our waiter was also the bartender in the bar which in a different room he was also the busier, cleaning tables tab serving food without washing his hands. One person doing it all, no other wait staff
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our meal,the only downside was our waiter was also the bartender in the bar which in a different room he was also the busier, cleaning tables tab serving food without washing his hands. One person doing it all, no other wait staff
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our meal,the only downside was our waiter was also the bartender in the bar which in a different room he was also the busier, cleaning tables tab serving food without washing his hands. One person doing it all, no other wait staff
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great experience, service and quality food.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very busy with regular tables and party
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food and service were excellent! The dining room was loud this evening. It is not always this way
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got meatball parmigiana and a salad as lunch and we both enjoyed it..My friend even took some home..We shared a scrumptious dessert to top off the meal.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_53521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mattucci's

451 W. 4th St.
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Phone: (570) 339-2310
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mattucci's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top