Close
Mattucci's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, The bartender is excellent! I ordered a Zombie which is a 70s drink and that was excellent. The food is always fresh and prepared to perfection. The staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate you. I have been patronizing this restaurant for 40 years and have never, ever had a bad experience. If you're in the area, and you love it good Italian food, this is the place you need to go. Believe me, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that its a 4th generation famy owned business. That all meals are made from scratch and delicious
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, great atmosphere, 1 server and was a bit ovetwhelmed with the crowd of patrons.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always been excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy dining there. The food is amaing!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service was terrible.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Italian food
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always always always a great dining experience. The food is exceptional and the staff are professional and knowledgeable of the menu.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from make sure u call ahead for seating.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steph was a great waitress. Very friendly attentive...thank you for making our dining experience great!
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_53521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mattucci's

451 W. 4th St.
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Phone: (570) 339-2310
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mattucci's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's