Close
Matty's Gelato Factory is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gelato
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gelato and great people
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matty is so personable. You can taste anything, and it's all delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner has a great personality and makes awesome gelato!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gelato, super selection, friendly, helpful owner. Love this place!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought three tubs of gelato.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gelato, large variety, friendly and courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home-made gelato, believe me, we know how it should taste and texture being from Italy, hats off to Matty, very polite friendly service, it felt like visiting family!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The children loved the ice cream. We all had a nice ice cream outing and the shop was a very good getaway.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we got our gelato to go, the overall experience was excellent. Matty greeted us and told us we could try as many flavors as we'd like, which we happily did. Everything was delicious. We will be sure to come back.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_352993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Matty's Gelato Factory

867 Donald Ross Rd
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (203) 909-1516
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Matty's Gelato Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's