Close
Max and Emily's Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 785.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great staff!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great sandwiches. It is a place with character.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place for healthy delicious sandwhiches
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sandwich place in all of Michigan, we just live too far away!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside while Willie Nile peformed during one of their outdoor concerts.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max and Emily's sandwiches are some of the best I've had. I've been there many times and haven't been disappointed yet. They have great food and great service.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max and Emily's sandwiches are some of the best I've had. I've been there many times and haven't been disappointed yet. They have great food and great service.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a good variety of sandwiches and the restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always! Portions are generous, food is delicious, people are amazingly friendly!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Great food. Great message of helping others!
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_47865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Max and Emily's Eatery

125 E. Broadway
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 772-7460
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Max and Emily's Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top