Close
Max and Emily's Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 738.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always! Portions are generous, food is delicious, people are amazingly friendly!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Great food. Great message of helping others!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Great food. Great message of helping others!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always! Portions are generous, food is delicious, people are amazingly friendly!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were delicious as well as the chicken dumpling soup! The dining area was warm and cozy and the employees are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were many food options and everyone in my family enjoyed the food they ordered. Very fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to dine. Good food, excellent salads. Fast service.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the best! Always great food and great people. They also do so much for the Mt. Pleasant community. Thank you, Elmo and your amazing staff!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always friendly, quick service and food is great!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the staff was very friendly. We stopped in Mt. Pleasant (from Detroit, on our way to Big Rapids), just to have lunch there.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_47865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Max and Emily's Eatery

125 E. Broadway
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 772-7460
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Max and Emily's Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's