Close
Maximus Restaurant & Sports Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a good crowd, but not packed and our food came Super fast and was good and hot!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress wasn't as attentive as we would have liked. There was a party going on so maybe that was a distraction. Otherwise the food with hot and tasted great!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very consistent and is always good.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximus is our "go to" place often. We always have excellent service and the food is always yum-yum goooood!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large menu. There was a salad bar at lunch time. Staff was very friendly. It's a bar but they didn't bat an eye when we came in with my son. Tables are small though. There was a lot of shuffling things around during the meal.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and food were great. We were treated great.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the foods and the service are always exceptional. Maximus has the best menu choices found. Many items are specialties found only at Maximus. Yum!!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was extremely rude, didn't get drink orders right then upset because we told her they were wrong. We never received an actual bill, we had money in the certificate paper and she said oh I don't know if this will be enough. Food was cold, had to constantly remind her of what we were waiting for. 1 sampler took 1 hour to receive.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed there food/service/price
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sampler Platter had LOTS of fries but not alot of other items listed. ALSO, I tried to get on the webiste to order more certificates but I can't get into it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_189346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maximus Restaurant & Sports Bar

329 23rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: (402) 564-3636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maximus Restaurant & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's