Close
Maxi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mixed salad was very fresh and the penne pasta carbonara was out of this world!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The special pappardelle bolognese was excellent! Calamari a little chewy. We will return just to get the bolognese pasta again.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service were outstanding! Very nice bottle of wine, Patio open in October! Just a great night!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chicken picatta, 4 of ordered, was underwelming and lost in the large plate.should add some oli oil pasta with a vegi and increase portion size.add more round tables
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always very good, the food is fabulous. we always have a good experience, The atmosphere is perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing each and every time we come! The staff is always attentive friendly and always are spot on with their recommendations!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served very quickly. It was fresh. The only downside was the marinara sauce that came with a side of meatballs. It tasted like Chef Boyardee Sauce, which is poor quality canned sauce. Not homemade that you would expect in Little Italy.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were able to accommodate our last minute reservation for patio seating.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sat at bar for dinner. Restaurant was busy; bar tenders were slow to serve us.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio, which was quiet and uncrowded. However, the parking lot on the other side of a four foot screen detracted from the ambiance.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's