Close
Maya Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that worked there made it awesome
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast. Foods were great. Enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the atmosphere pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used their very nice semi enclosed patio seating, enjoyed the food and had excellent table service (waitress Jessie was friendly and knowledgeable).
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and customer service is great. Luis is the reason we return he makes us feel at home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees have gotten to know us and make us feel welcome every time we come. they go above and beyond to make our visit special.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luis is an excellent waiter. He's attentive and makes you feel welcomed. he is great with my grandkids!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was amazing I didnt get her name but over all her service and the food were over the top they also had my favorite which many mexican restaurants do not have -NOPALES YUMMY!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat on the patio. They were very nice. Sent a boy out to light a patio heater for us. They never forgot about us even though we were the only ones on the patio. Very nice and good service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mariachi Band was playing which was great.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_279785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maya Mexican Restaurant

110 S Lincoln St., Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 287-9920
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's