Maya Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was excellent. This was the 1st time we had ever gone to this resturant and it was reslly good. It was a little exspensive for my taste but when they brought the food and the servings were huge and the good tasted great it was so worth it. We went there for lunch and had to take food home which in turn gave us our dinner.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neither great or bad. The food itself was bland. The salsa and chip with Guacamole was my favorite! Service was good for busy Valentines Day
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard working staff, good food and live Mariachi...can't go wrong!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that worked there made it awesome
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast. Foods were great. Enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the atmosphere pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used their very nice semi enclosed patio seating, enjoyed the food and had excellent table service (waitress Jessie was friendly and knowledgeable).
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and customer service is great. Luis is the reason we return he makes us feel at home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees have gotten to know us and make us feel welcome every time we come. they go above and beyond to make our visit special.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luis is an excellent waiter. He's attentive and makes you feel welcomed. he is great with my grandkids!
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_279785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Maya Mexican Restaurant

110 S Lincoln St., Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 287-9920
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's