Close
Maya Tapas & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always very consistent and the service is superlative
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter, John, and the manager, Bernie, were exceptional in customer service! Inspired to return on a regular basis.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service by John was exceptional. As a local, I'm encouraged to frequent Maya & recommended to friends & tourists! The food was very good as well. Will return - no doubt as long as service like this continues. The manager, Bernie, was welcoming as well. :-)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with outstanding service. Willy our server provided great food recommendations and other restaurant recommendations.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently excellent and service is superb Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very consistent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent foodsuperb customer servicelove the new crafted cocktails - delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! It's a great people-watching spot and the food and service are both excellent. I tried a pizza for the first time and loved it! This is my go-to place for friends and clients. Always a very nice experience!
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's