Close
Maya Tapas & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistently excellent and service is superb Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very consistent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent foodsuperb customer servicelove the new crafted cocktails - delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent and Rodrigo is the best server in all of South Beach
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! It's a great people-watching spot and the food and service are both excellent. I tried a pizza for the first time and loved it! This is my go-to place for friends and clients. Always a very nice experience!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was nice. And quick. But good too oily and salty. Specially calamari. Overall good too heavy for the stomach
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible service great food always feel welcome there
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all our waiter was fantastic and attentive. His suggestions were very good. Especially the T-Bone!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been at Maya's many times through the years. This time , we ordered what we usually order there and the portion were half the normal. I told the waiter and he brought the manager over who said he had been there for 2 years and those were the normal amount. I told him that I have been going to Maya's since they first opened and I was positive the portions were more abundant (usually I get full and even bring some home, this time I couldn't even got satisfied). He didn't apologize or offer anything as courtesy to a regular customer and I told him not t worry that sometimes is good to diet for a change. By the way, they didn't even serve bread and butter which is customary. This was my latest and final experience at Maya's. With so many options, I won't go back there.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's