Close
Mayo's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wait staff.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service great.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cute little relaxing diner. The waitresses were helpful and friendly. You could tell who the regulars were but as newcomers we were also greeted warmly. Lots of cute snowmen & memorabilia on the walls. There were small tables that could be moved to fit group size and a nice counter section.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked food was excellent taste and plentiful. Hash browns were from a box, but were fine.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great people, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great people, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fast service , Clean & quiet, Good food, Ample Quantity , Good prices
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people at Mayo's are extremely friendly and accommodating. We got there shortly before they were to close and they still took our order and made us excellent food, telling us not to rush. We had a great time and talked with the staff.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prices and quality of food. Wew could not believe how much there was and how good it was.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were huge and delicious. It was a very good inexpensive breakfast.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_220664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mayo's Family Restaurant

43 Route 236
Berwick, ME 03901
Phone: (207) 715-0320
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mayo's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's