Close
Mayo's Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The home fires has no taste and something the cups are still have soap taste to it when you order coffee
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The home fires has no taste and something the cups are still have soap taste to it when you order coffee
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was nice but the food was just okay. I don’t think I’ll be back.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was nice but the food was just okay. I don’t think I’ll be back.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was nice but the food was just okay. I don’t think I’ll be back.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and courteous, food is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Good waitress, Clean Restaurant, Fast service
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was undercooked - both the Eggs Benedict (runny whites) and home fries.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seems they were in a hurry to close up. They close at 11:30am....we arrived at 10:15 and they were already clearing chairs and sweeping the floor. The waitress was curt and a bit rude. Our eggs were undercooked --even the whites of my poached eggs were transparent and runny. The English muffins were barely cooked - almost raw. We ask for 'crispy' bacon and it was rubbery. The boys pancakes were fine. Omelet was fine. One person asked for coffee ...waitress forgot and had to be reminded. Not a good experience.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food every time. Server is awesome. Restaurant is clean and attractive. Best place around here. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_220664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mayo's Family Restaurant

43 Route 236
Berwick, ME 03901
Phone: (207) 715-0320
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mayo's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's