Close
Mazatlan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time I had the buffet
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good. Service was ok, but the restaurant was cold inside and the food did not sit well for either of us.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always love our food. Waitstaff is friendly and pretty efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mazatlán. It is consistently very good and the atmosphere is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great even it was the last hour of their day.Service is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers and staff very helpful and friendly!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was great. Just to loud came at a bad time there was a football game on. Couldn't hear my wife.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and efficient, and very good food.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter didn't really want to take the coupon. It was embarrassing, but he finally took it. He seemed to be looking for some way to hand it back to me (triple checking for an "expiration date", feeling the paper to see if it was "counterfeit", saying "we don't see these often", etc..Last year when I went there, they also made me feel bad for using a coupon. If they don't want to accept coupons, don't print them!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very happy, friendly and made us feel appreciated.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_46737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan

6003 244th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 744-1525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's