Close
McArdle's Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 757.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.. excellent food... the best atmosphere for a pleasant night out!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good and very good server
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service as always
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phyllis is great
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter was a great server! He was relaxed, joked around with our kids, was very attentative and brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first "dinner" - sandwiches, salads etc previously. We found the steak & tenderloin tips too highly seasoned for our taste, though cooked perfectly. They were out of mashed potatoes(?) side salad rather limp & 50% shredded cabbage. Maybe because a Monday? But that shouldn't be an excuse.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of "Specials"
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patio was lovely, no waiting for a table, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly employees.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dessert was disappointing. Very small peanut butter pie portion.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_54517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering

1355 Fairport Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's