Close
McArdle's Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 708.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife thought that the food and coffee were both on the cool side.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our dinners were excellent, our server was good. All around great experience, as it always is.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from haddock french was oversalted and did not taste as good as previous times. consistency here is a problem
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed dinner at the bar on this particular trip. The service was friendly and prompt and everything was delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_54517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering

1355 Fairport Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Specials offered daily
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Homey
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items, Nightly Specials
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to McArdle's Restaurant. We are a family owned and operated restaurant located just outside the village of Fairport near the Erie Canal. The attention to detail, quality and superior service makes McArdle's a locals favorite. As you enter McArdle's the first thing you will notice is the warm interior woodwork and the high backed wood booths crafted from hand selected pieces of white ash. These private booths provide the perfect setting for an intimate date night or family night out. Join us at the bar for a glass of wine, cocktail or a pint of McArdle's own Irish Ale, created for us by Custom BrewCrafters. Enjoy a wonderful meal made from the finest quality ingredients prepared for you by our chef from scratch. Select from one of our homemade soups such as our famous Lobster Bisque. Enjoy a refreshing salad with homemade croutons and salad dressings. Our beef is all Certified Angus for the best quality and taste available. Our breaded fish fry is hand breaded in house for the freshest, most tasty fish fry in town. Come give us a try, our friendly staff is eager to welcome you home to McArdle's Restaurant, where the difference is in the details.

Read More
McArdle's Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 708.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife thought that the food and coffee were both on the cool side.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our dinners were excellent, our server was good. All around great experience, as it always is.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from haddock french was oversalted and did not taste as good as previous times. consistency here is a problem
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed dinner at the bar on this particular trip. The service was friendly and prompt and everything was delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_54517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's