McArdle's Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 799.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was very attentive! The food was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services and always a friendly atmosphere !!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Robin, was great. Happy to answer menu questions, made suggestions that were great, very attentive.Food was incredible!!!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive menu, delicious food, clean, nice atmosphere and furnishings, comfortable and private booth . Excellent service! Very appreciative and congenial management/ owner.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four guys out for lunch and McArdle's never disappoints us. Everything good and served hot.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One meal was cold. The other two were perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and fast, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and we really enjoy our waitress Tessa!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live McArdle’s! Great atmosphere,food and wonderful service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good, I liked the privacy of the booths and the authentic pub feel. The food was god and the service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_54517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Valid for dinner only.

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering

1355 Fairport Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's