Close
McArdle's Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 781.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live McArdle’s! Great atmosphere,food and wonderful service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good, I liked the privacy of the booths and the authentic pub feel. The food was god and the service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst meal and service I’ve ever experienced.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual food and service
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.. excellent food... the best atmosphere for a pleasant night out!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good and very good server
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service as always
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phyllis is great
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter was a great server! He was relaxed, joked around with our kids, was very attentative and brilliant!
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_54517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering

1355 Fairport Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

McArdle's Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's