Close
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service maybe because we were not drinking and were 2 ladies We were ignored while other tables around us were getting great service from our waitress
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was really a sad excuse for a server. She never checked to see if we were satisfied and had everything. She never refilled our water or asked if we needed drink refills although she did at the larger tables.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was fair, food was awful and way overpriced. Corned beef and cabbage had uncooked cabbage, mystery meat with teriyaki sauce. Drinks were weak and insanely prived. Has been once before and been unimpressed, thought it worth another try with coupon. Nah.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some kind of gas smell on patio, chicken quesadilla is embarrassing. Would improve quality or remove from menu.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No problem with the establishment, I just had higher expectations for the location.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jay is awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand new server. She did great keeping up with the crowds.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the portions were big for the price. The service was very fast and the server was great.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was even better. We will be back
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's