Close
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went with large group of people for a birthday celebration. the staff were very nice during our visit. Food was great came out quick and was hot. I personally hate when you order food at restaurants and it comes our cold. Had no issues using the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server kept asking how did food tasted never really connected with us and to get the check was a nightmare!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server kept asking how did food tasted never really connected with us and to get the check was a nightmare!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our group stopped in for appetizers and beers. The MollyTots along with a couple sandwiches and sides and salad were all good and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only our black and blue came all one color. The waitress said that the bartender made them with Shock Top and didn't think they would work the same??
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got different spiced wings mixed up and once your mouth is on fire...tough to continue and enjoy after! We
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress never brought us our appetizer until our meal was actually done so we did not get a chance to enjoy your appetizer also she did not bring us nor offer us a baby high chair as we had a one-year-old with us so we had to take turns holding her while we were eating as well as the food was poorly seasoned did not taste very appetizing it was either too salty on the fries or no seasoning whatsoever on the burger or the fish and chips or the tenders I was completely appalled by the services of other took too long to bring the things in the right order or they continually forgot things I will not be eating here again
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish/chips, burger/fries and tator tot appetizer = over $50. Had i not the certificate for $25, i would've been upset. Couldn't eat the fries. Fast food wouldve been cheaper and better
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's