Close
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 644.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was lightly busy on a Thursday evening, I thought the place was noisy for the number of people. However, to be reasonable, I realize the place is in an entertainment district next to the hockey stadium and the customers are going there for a good time. Also an NBA playoff game was on.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had the fish and chips. I should actually say I had the batter and some fish. You could feed a small family with the amount of under-cooked batter that I peeled off the fish. The fish was okay. The fries were okay. The service was good, but I was there so early I was the only one eating. 1/3 of the batter would be fine. This was just overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went with large group of people for a birthday celebration. the staff were very nice during our visit. Food was great came out quick and was hot. I personally hate when you order food at restaurants and it comes our cold. Had no issues using the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server kept asking how did food tasted never really connected with us and to get the check was a nightmare!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server kept asking how did food tasted never really connected with us and to get the check was a nightmare!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's