Close
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 613.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only our black and blue came all one color. The waitress said that the bartender made them with Shock Top and didn't think they would work the same??
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got different spiced wings mixed up and once your mouth is on fire...tough to continue and enjoy after! We
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress never brought us our appetizer until our meal was actually done so we did not get a chance to enjoy your appetizer also she did not bring us nor offer us a baby high chair as we had a one-year-old with us so we had to take turns holding her while we were eating as well as the food was poorly seasoned did not taste very appetizing it was either too salty on the fries or no seasoning whatsoever on the burger or the fish and chips or the tenders I was completely appalled by the services of other took too long to bring the things in the right order or they continually forgot things I will not be eating here again
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish/chips, burger/fries and tator tot appetizer = over $50. Had i not the certificate for $25, i would've been upset. Couldn't eat the fries. Fast food wouldve been cheaper and better
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service maybe because we were not drinking and were 2 ladies We were ignored while other tables around us were getting great service from our waitress
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was really a sad excuse for a server. She never checked to see if we were satisfied and had everything. She never refilled our water or asked if we needed drink refills although she did at the larger tables.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was fair, food was awful and way overpriced. Corned beef and cabbage had uncooked cabbage, mystery meat with teriyaki sauce. Drinks were weak and insanely prived. Has been once before and been unimpressed, thought it worth another try with coupon. Nah.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some kind of gas smell on patio, chicken quesadilla is embarrassing. Would improve quality or remove from menu.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No problem with the establishment, I just had higher expectations for the location.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's