Close
McGarvey's Wee Pub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. There was a private party of 75 + people and even with that our server was great. We had 3 children with us and was in a subcluded area and they let us turn cartoons on.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good. We had a young child with us and the atmosphere kept her content
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved what we had and the potato sald is great. I wish they had a wee pub in Yulee Fl
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, good service, professional, helpful and great food.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and the wait staff was super friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and superb service
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best tacos so glad they added it to the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food/tacos was excellent but took a long time for the food.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter. Very attentive and still learning but willing to help in any way he could.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the reverse Reuben and it was great. The Limerick is our go to, but I changed this time. Hubby still had the Limerick. Super.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_274520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

McGarvey's Wee Pub

2603 Osborne Road, Suite P.
St. Marys, GA 31558
Phone: (912) 467-4763
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McGarvey's Wee Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's