Close
McKenna's Tea Cottage is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love everything about it! From the delightful decor to the scrumptious food to the superb tea and helpful staff. It is the best place to go when you need a treat. I think of it as my happy place!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely English tea house. Cute, quaint and delicious! It is next to impossible to get a satisfactory cup of tea at a restaurant in America. McKenna’s is the exception! Brilliant selection of teas (highly recommend the Violet Rose) AND brewed properly served piping hot!! They have a collection of ladies hats to wear to complete the experience. Well worth the trip.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked-in as soon as they opened (11am) and their friendly staff was able to accommodate us about 20 minutes later. They needed to allow the people who made appointments 15 minutes to show up. * It was great to allow us to take part in their tea service that day.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their hospitality and environment
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tea prices are fair and selection and quality is goodFood, on the other hand, is overpriced and mediocre.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea houses are hard to find. This one is easy to get to.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pleasant but service was very slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute and quant. Good service. Very little food for the $28,
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, we were seated without reservations.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_233979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

McKenna's Tea Cottage

810 Electric Ave
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 431-0200
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

McKenna's Tea Cottage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's