Close
McKnights Bar & Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food prep was extremely slow. Drinks were sub par.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was concerned after reading some bad reviews about it going downhill. But the original chef, Isaac had left and is now back and the food was as good as ever. Love the sauce on their sirloin.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the service provided by Alexus was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I paid 20 dollars for a 50 dollar card and was still charged 25 dollars when I was done ...! Where was the freaking deal!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a while but it was very busy. Our waitress was good.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun waitress who made recommendations and excellent food. Did not feel rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server was not knowledgeable of the specials and the items on the menu. She was also not attentive. The food lacked flavor.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a while for the server to bring our food, luckily they have a pop corn machine.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service, soup was served same time an main meal
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_191868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

McKnights Bar & Grill

2201 Burns Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Phone: (651) 731-2220
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McKnights Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's