Close
McKnights Bar & Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was concerned after reading some bad reviews about it going downhill. But the original chef, Isaac had left and is now back and the food was as good as ever. Love the sauce on their sirloin.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the service provided by Alexus was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I paid 20 dollars for a 50 dollar card and was still charged 25 dollars when I was done ...! Where was the freaking deal!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a while but it was very busy. Our waitress was good.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun waitress who made recommendations and excellent food. Did not feel rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_191868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

McKnights Bar & Grill

2201 Burns Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Phone: (651) 731-2220
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McKnights Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's