Close
Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was not hot
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and hospitality was inviting and the food was good and comforting.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Services was good
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and nice not very crowded
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the Lunch Buffet. The food was good (prices were really low), and the service was excellent. We did get the "Oh no, a restaurant.com certificate", look. But she did take the certificate. Definitely would recommend, if travelling through the area. Next time I will try a steak.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad bar needs improvement but steaks were great..
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food; good wait staff; friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very good today, staff was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good home-style cooking with a wide variety of food on the buffets.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure that we enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_264498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet

622 Hugh Adams Road
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: (850) 892-2402
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mclain's Family Steak House & Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's