Close
Me and My Girls is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service. Very tasty food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Portions were quite adequate.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied with the food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to pay for napkins & hot sauce which is inconvenient. Dining area could have been cleaner. Service was ok & the food was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was carry out. this is not the type of place I would want to dine in
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent local food with great taste. Enjoyed the Tilapia, Turkey Chops, loved the Meatloaf.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was told in advance that it may be a wait because the food was being prepared, so that it was fresh and hot... I like to know that!..
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, excellent food and good atmoshere. Will return
Date published: 2014-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_201846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Me and My Girls

11831 E 7 Mile Rd
Detroit, MI 48205
Phone: (313) 372-8820
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Me and My Girls Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's