Close
Meat District Co is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Most of the food was delicious. I have previously ordered the truffle fries, which was in the past, AMAZINGLY crispy, light, and delicious! Today it was terrible and soggy. They made a new batch for us, but it still wasn't good. I don't know if they changed the recipe or what? The truffle burger was still delicious as always. I had the lamb shoulder roll/sandwich also, which was just mediocre. If you stick to ordering a burger, you'll be happy with the food.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent environment. Wonderful food. Just awesome
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak skewer and chicken sandwich was really good. The side dishes could have been better with more options. French fires were over-cooked.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak skewer and chicken sandwich was really good. The side dishes could have been better with more options. French fires were over-cooked.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service... Happy to except our Restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very cold. All diners still wearing jackets. Service slow. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Delicious quality meat. Worth the price.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really wanted to try their bone marrow but they were out. The food is was tasty
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first time. We will be back. Thanks Restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always had a great experience at Meat District Co. The service and food are amazing. Restaurant.com keeps me coming back for more and gives me the chance to explore the menu. So far, I've enjoyed every item!
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_334198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Meat District Co

69 N Raymond Ave
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 765-9902
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat District Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's