Close
Meat District Co is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always had a great experience at Meat District Co. The service and food are amazing. Restaurant.com keeps me coming back for more and gives me the chance to explore the menu. So far, I've enjoyed every item!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers we ordered were very good. Huge portion. To make it excellent the burgers should have been a little hotter. The sweet potato fries we ordered came straight from the fryer and were perfectly done!The price of the side order seemed a little expensive but like I said they were perfectly done, HOT.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pork ribs were dry. Price was a bit high.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Understaffed- the only waiter was making drinks at the bar, bussing tables, sitting customers, and serving all tables. We ordered medium rare meat and it came out lightly seared rare. We didn't want to bother the waiter who was in the back of the restaurant, so we let the manager standing next to where they cook the meat know. It was the first time I ever sent back food in a restaurant. New meat hook was provided to fix the situation. Not sure what the manager said to the waiter, but we saw the waiter crying for 10 minutes. He couldn't leave to cry in private because he was the only server in the restaurant. Lost what was left of my appetite immediately.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was ok. But the waiting for our food was almost an hour. And we only order simple hamburgers... (3 simple hamburgers!!)
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance and service. Wait was not too long
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed once, but decided to give it another try. Same main disappointment: meat was NOT cooked to our order (ordered medium rare, got rare). We told the waitress who asked if we wanted it thrown back on the grill or get a new piece. We asked for the latter; we got back a different kind of meat (originally ribeye, got back a filet) AND it was cooked medium well. Plus, the meats lacked seasoning.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was extremely pleasant, and the food was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was good and the food was great
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pictures were very deceiving, you actually are getting a lot more food. but it was very good. But come with hungry.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_334198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Meat District Co

69 N Raymond Ave
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 765-9902
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat District Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's