Close
Mediterranea Fine Cuisine of Montclair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place and food are very good. Tony is a great guy.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed the menu,
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant and it took an unusually long time to get our meals! Also, disappointed no lamb on a Mediterranean menu!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Montclair restaurants. Please, bring back the Basmati rice!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice atmosphere, Victor is a very good server....
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to this restaurant with friends about a year ago. We live about an hour away but whenever we know we are going to be in the area we make sure to go there.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food - we had one appetizer and 4 entrees; everything was fresh nicely seasoned, cooked well and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant wait staff and comfortable dining experience. Nice decor
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was very friendly and attentative.
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_29618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Mediterranea Fine Cuisine of Montclair

578 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 744-1300
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterranea Fine Cuisine of Montclair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's