Close
Mediterranean Grill House is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality of food .
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful young man (Ahmad or Ahmed?) that took our order and provided samples to help us make our dining choices. Exceptional service!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food! I didn't receive the tea I ordered until after I asked for it when we were leaving.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mediterranean Grill House

650 Castro St.
Mountain View, CA 94041
Phone: (650) 625-9992
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Halal, Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

The Mediterranean Grill House is a family business, owned and operated by Hasan Ibrahim and his two sons. Hasan began his restaurant ventures in Chicago in 1973 and has always believed that if you serve top quality food, made with only the finest all-natural ingredients your customers will taste and appreciate the difference and keep coming back. "I serve the same food to my customers that I would gladly serve to my own family" he says. Hasan also believes that knowing your customers is 'the way' to do business. He can be seen visiting tables and chatting with patrons during the busy lunch and dinner hours making sure that their meals are delicious and that they are nothing less than 100% satisfied.

Mediterranean Grill House is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality of food .
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful young man (Ahmad or Ahmed?) that took our order and provided samples to help us make our dining choices. Exceptional service!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food! I didn't receive the tea I ordered until after I asked for it when we were leaving.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterranean Grill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's