Close
Mediterranean Kebab House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Turkish food. No one has bread like they do.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food=excellent in every way. Waitress=excellent in every way too!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not eat in. We ordered food to take out.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, although the lamb was saltier than usual. The waitstaff didn't have it all together, either....
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a while for our check to come.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant food, great service, very reasonable prices. What could be better.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is good and reasonably priced, but the waitress is totally unprofessional.You will never here a thank you or you are welcome or how was the food. She must be a relative of the owner.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far Mediterranean kebab House is always a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and we always know that we will enjoy whatever dishes we order.
Date published: 2013-03-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_49450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Mediterranean Kebab House

190 Post Ave.
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: (516) 333-8715
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterranean Kebab House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's