Close
Mediterraneo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used their take-out service and brought the food to my house for a party. It worked out very nicely and the food was quite good. The staff was great.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I asked for light sauce on my risotto, and after sending it back it still was drenched in sauce. The communication between the waitress and kitchen was ridiculous. After messing up my order 2x the wouldn't take it off our bill, and no manger came out to apoligize.I've never experienced such poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic and the service was great
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to be able to use the gift certificate for takeout.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were large and food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant!! Go there from time to time - will return!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to live there and it was our favorite pizza place. IT'S STILL DELICIOUS, AND JACOB IS TILL THE BEST SERVER. We also get the meat lovers pizza.It seemed to be a little salter than I remembered, but still delicious.Anytime I go through Greensboro I will be stopping there .
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took forever to get check
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait staff were pleasant, service was good and food was delicious
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_59889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun.

Mediterraneo

309-A Pisgah Church Rd
Greensboro, NC 27455
Phone: (336) 288-2848
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterraneo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's