Close
Mediterraneo Market & Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamb had a good flavor but was overcooked and tough. Left on the wooden skewer too long, it was a tereffic challenge to remove so that I could eat it. But the service was good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamb had a good flavor but was overcooked and tough. Left on the wooden skewer too long, it was a tereffic challenge to remove so that I could eat it. But the service was good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food and excellent wait staff
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak kabobs were a bit over cooked.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Wait staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can count on their service and food being the best!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can count on their service and food being the best!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good, excellent entertainment with a belly dancer and guitar player. Great singer
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food was good and great entertainment.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is exceptional.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_266784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid after 5:00 PM only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mediterraneo Market & Cafe

18033 Upper Bay Rd
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (281) 333-3180
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterraneo Market & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's