Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grapeleaves were delightful,we ordered the Lavash bread, came as a big bubble,interesting. It was very reasonable, $1.95. I wished we had ordered some by hummus, but we got a side of taziki sauce was very yummy. My husband ordered the lamb kebab. It was cooked to perfection served on a bed of rice. I had the lamb gyro. I liked how it was served in a single wrap, not a double breaded wrap. Also both of our dishes were served with picked cabbage,lettuce,fresh seasoned onions. Much better than a side of fries!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was nice and attentive and food excellent
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very nice and friendly. The food was freshly made and delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is very good. The waitress is very nice and helpful. We definitely will go there again.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been regulars at this restaurant since hey opened. Ramazan took over ownership nearly a year ago and the food is as good as ever and the staff as warm and welcoming as always. He has added a few new entrees to the menu, and they are all excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, a broad menu of marvelously flavorful Mediterranean/Middle east cuisine. The lavash comes puffed, straight from the oven. Best babaganooj anywhere. Love the eggplant with lamb- exquisite
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The appetizer was good. (A special thin bread which was very good, and also grape leaves which were OK). I ordered the chicken kabob. I've had much better and it felt like the chicken was barely cooked enough. Overall it was OK, but I've had a lot better. I do not think I'll return. The waitress was good though.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food in an intimate setting with friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time there and it won't be our last time. Everything was outstanding. Great job.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_220346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine

24 Henniker St
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Phone: (603) 680-4337
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's