Close
Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been regulars at this restaurant since hey opened. Ramazan took over ownership nearly a year ago and the food is as good as ever and the staff as warm and welcoming as always. He has added a few new entrees to the menu, and they are all excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, a broad menu of marvelously flavorful Mediterranean/Middle east cuisine. The lavash comes puffed, straight from the oven. Best babaganooj anywhere. Love the eggplant with lamb- exquisite
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The appetizer was good. (A special thin bread which was very good, and also grape leaves which were OK). I ordered the chicken kabob. I've had much better and it felt like the chicken was barely cooked enough. Overall it was OK, but I've had a lot better. I do not think I'll return. The waitress was good though.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food in an intimate setting with friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time there and it won't be our last time. Everything was outstanding. Great job.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone who has ever wondered what a Turkish meal would taste like needs to visit Mediterrano. Delightful owner and wife preparing the meals. Great service from Crystal. Ample portions. Try the Doner Kabob, it is great.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were genuinely friendly and cared about us having a wonderful time. The food was AMAZING. Fresh, and beautifully spiced. I want to try the whole menu.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and food. A little slow but worth the wait!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have gone to this restaurant many times and always great service and consistently good food. We lived near Tarpon Springs, FL and really miss the Greek food. Turkish cuisine is very similar to Greek so this fits our needs and wants.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_220346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine

24 Henniker St
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Phone: (603) 680-4337
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterrano Turkish and Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's