Close
Mehek Indian Banquet & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter Don was very professional.His advice on the different dishes was invaluable.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best tasting Indian food
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great & service excellent. me at bothered you so you could take as much time as you wanted
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food and service is not good
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, nicely presented, service very good and friendly. We ate at their buffet as well. It is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from selections were good
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy and will dine in future for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service are excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service are excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_345237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mehek Indian Banquet & Restaurant

2495 Brunswick Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 213-6676
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mehek Indian Banquet & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's