Close
Memphis Pig Out is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ribs!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great and the food outstanding!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service good food, Much better then some other reviews stated. Owner was there, friendly guy. real nice waitress. We had baby back ribs, ribs with lobster and the filet and lobster. All good! Nice fresh salad bar, fries also were good.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be larger portion on main entree.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, staff fr
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overpriced and food not very good
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ribs, one of the best we ever had. French fries were not good at all....not crisp at all but way too soggy. Also, you should offer a baked potato.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_29057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Memphis Pig Out

67 1st Ave
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
Phone: (732) 291-5533
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Memphis Pig Out is a unique Jersey Shore Restaurant. In business for over 24 years, we specialize in authentic Memphis Style BBQ. Enjoy Hickory Smoked Ribs, Chicken and Pulled Pork, plus seafood and great Angus Steaks. Our 40 + item salad bar includes home-style salads and our desserts. The coffee drinks are to die for, make sure you try one. Priced for family dinning fun, good times, great food and wonderful service, we will make you a happy and pleased customer. Joan Hamburg of WLBS-TV says "Best Ribs in New Jersey". Zagat Rated for over 9 years. We are a wonderful adventure in dining.

Read More
Memphis Pig Out is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ribs!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great and the food outstanding!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service good food, Much better then some other reviews stated. Owner was there, friendly guy. real nice waitress. We had baby back ribs, ribs with lobster and the filet and lobster. All good! Nice fresh salad bar, fries also were good.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be larger portion on main entree.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, staff fr
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overpriced and food not very good
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ribs, one of the best we ever had. French fries were not good at all....not crisp at all but way too soggy. Also, you should offer a baked potato.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_29057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Memphis Pig Out Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's