Close
Memphis Pit Barbeque is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't get cornbread with it and I was missing it
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barbeque, smoked just right. Most don't need sauce
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a drive thru restaurant with no indoor seating. We took a pic of the menu the first time so that when we went back the second time we would be better prepared. The staff is friendly, prices reasonable & even better deal if you score discounts on restaurant.com. We don't live in the area but will be frequenting the area for the next couple of months and have visited this spot 3 times out of our first 2 visits to Everett. My husband is from the south and this has been one of the best BBQ he's had on the West Coast/Pacific NW. Collard greens and mac & cheese costs $1 more but the mac & cheese seems to be from scratch not box. The food does not come sauced but they give you some on the side so make sure you ask for extra depending on what you order. It's a good sauce with a kick. Brisket was excelllent, bones and burnt ends were all good. I personally didn't care for the coleslaw, it was heavy on the sauce & sweetener & light on the veggies but my husband & daughter liked it. The cornbread, beans, potato salad and greens were great though.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribs were very dry and crispy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate food at home not a sit down establishment
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo good!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had beef brisket and it was great! Definitely different than you store bought potato salad and Cole slaw. The BBQ sauce was very good too. Instead of fountain drink you get a can of pop for $2.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No ribs! Couldn't believe it.If I didn't have a coupon we would have left.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is eat in your car or take home or one picnic table full of road workers
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Brisket
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_254900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Memphis Pit Barbeque

12323 Hwy 99
Everett, WA 98204
Phone: (425) 652-6916
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Memphis Pit Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's