Close
Mena's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always friendly and courteous. we usually do carry out but always a great experience
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mena's employees are always friendly and the food is always incredible. We've never had a badd meal at Mena's
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the pizza, wings and fries. We will be back!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best pizza in the area!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome. A little off the beaten path but so worth it
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions large, Delivery was well packed and delivered on time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is always good
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here going on 23 years - still the best pizza around!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here going on 23 years - still the best pizza around!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick delivery, had pizza, always great and usually prompt service
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mena's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant

914 Washington St
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Phone: (304) 535-6362
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mena's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's